Uncategorized

A Blanket for Caleb

It’s been a long time since I’ve made a blog post. I know it might seem silly to make a post this specific, but I thought it would be nice to keep everyone updated on the blanket progress!

First, a huge thank-you to everyone who replied to my texts and contributed to this project. I appreciate each and every one of you so, so much!

For those that don’t know, Caleb is a wonderful teacher and friend from the studio I teach at. Lately he’s been going through some stuff (I’m not sure what I’m allowed to say so I won’t say too much) so I decided to start a project for him. Something to show him how much he means to all of us, and to also bring him comfort.

I will post updates here as they happen (as long as I remember to), and I will also be posting on Snapchat. The Snapchat updates might be faster, so feel free to add me: calicookiezone

See you guys in my next post!

Calindy

Leave a comment